VIP Atlanta 2017

Hey everyone! So to start off my blog I’m going to swatch the “VIP Atlanta 2017” polish from Turtle Tootsie Polishes. This was in my VIP bag and can I just say I came home with way more polish than I thought I would! Between me and my mom we brought home 58 bottles of handmade polish by many wonderful and independent women! This one in particular screamed swatch me first!! So here we go.

This Very Important Polish made by Chrissy is a lighter grey color with some beautiful Holo and a TON of purple shimmer which I tried so hard to capture on camera. It’s true what they say about polish it really doesn’t do it justice in the pics and is much more visible in person hopefully you can get the idea though 🙂IMG_20170314_130235

IMG_20170314_130212IMG_20170314_121506IMG_20170314_121448I’m in love with this color!! This is one that goes with everything and has that awesome purple flash without being too much at the same time. I hope you all enjoy my first blog post and I can’t wait to show you all more of my pretties! I hope to make this a weekly thing as I have tons of indies to share! This polish was made specially for the VIP bags at the indie shop so I’m not sure if there will be any leftovers sold or not, but definitely a color to keep your eye out for!

Leave a Reply

