Polish ‘M Mani Monday

Hey everyone! Today my post is all about one of my favorite indie brands. I discovered Polish ‘M in October of 2015 or 2016 when she had the Halloween polish “Tangled Webs” and I fell in love! This opened the door to the indie world for me and I have to thank Bruised Up Dollie for that lol. Lo does some amazing nail art and I saw her mani with Tangled Webs and it all grew drastically from there. My indie collection has now grown from zero to I lost count! So anyway it’s obvious I had to do a post soon using one of my Polish ‘Ms for Polish ‘M Mani Monday. Here is some bottle shots of Michelle’s “Barbie Girl” that I used for this mani. IMG_0454IMG_0455

Today I’m using this color over some NEON nails. There isn’t a neon color I don’t like so I knew I had to pair “Barbie Girl” with them. I painted two coats of white on my nails then sponged gradients in purple, green, and pink. And finally topped with one coat of Barbie Girl from Polish ‘M. I have a pic of them shiny and then I matted them. IMG_0456IMG_0457

On my left hand I messed up my middle finger I meant to have the pink on the bottom of the gradient but I bet you wouldn’t even have noticed had I not just told you lol. I did manage to get my right hand right but I love this polish! And how I managed to get the pink and green stars on their opposite colors I have no clue but they turned out awesome! Also here is another mani I did awhile back with Barbie Girl and some Toadarriffic Barbie Decals. IMG_0460

If you haven’t checked out Polish ‘M yet then your sooo missing out!! Barbie Girl is unfortunately no longer available in Michelle’s shop however I have seen a couple people destash it in her FB fan group so just keep an eye out. 😉 And give her shop a visit anyways she has tons of pretties in there on sale and she just released her Words of Encouragement collection too! The link is

http://www.polishm.com

And go get you some Barbie decals! https://www.etsy.com/shop/KissingToadLacquer

2 thoughts on “Polish ‘M Mani Monday

Leave a Reply

